Poetry 6 – Pretender


Pretender

Now why is it that a man never looks my way

Unless I’m wearing 3” heels, short shorts, and a low cut top

My walk leaves him speechless, without any words to say

His manhood throbbing, I think he’s going to pop

Right up next to me looking for a good lay

So I keep on moving on to the next stop

Looking for that brother who will make my day

Looking for that brother who likes to shop

For the classy woman with a modest sashay

For the right woman who can make him stop

Playing the games he liked to play

Back in the days when NSync was hot

He’s moving on to bigger places and I really must say

He’s got my passion throbbing, I think I’m going to pop

Right up next to him looking for a good lay

In my 3” heels, short shorts and low cut top

Leave a Reply

